Multimedia Group is structured into three business units - radio, interactive media (online) and TV. The business units are led by two energetic Chief Operating Officers supported by a passionate and forward looking management team.

At an operational level, the business units are organized in clusters

 - Joy Cluster: Joy FM and Joy News (Television)
 - Adom Cluster: Adom FM, Adom TV and Asempa FM
 - Entertainment Cluster: Joy Prime and Hitz FM
 - Kumasi Cluster: Luv FM and Nhyira FM

Radio & Digital Media Team:

Chief Operating Officer   - Ken Ansah(Radio & IM)

Finance Manager, (Accra)  - Linda Bartels

Business Manager  - Richardson Doe
(Group Radio Technology & Digital Media)

Technical Manager (Accra)  - Samuel Boateng

General Manager (Kumasi)  - James Aglah

Finance Manager (Kumasi)  - Matthias Owusu Asante

HR Business Partner (Kumasi)  - Ama Benewah

Technical Manager (Kumasi)  - Samson Addo Mensah

TV Team:

Managing Director  - Santokh Singh Ram Singh

Finance Manager  - Daniel Takyi

Technical Manager  - Edwin Annan

Joy Cluster:

Managing News Editor  - Elvis Kwashie

Programs Director, Joy 99.7 FM  - Kofi Ansah

Head Business Programming  - Emma Morrison

Head of Sales  - Alfred Eson Neizer

Adom Cluster:

General Manager - Adom Cluster  - Abdulai Awudu

Programs Director - Asempa 94.7 FM  - Samuel Kwadede Yirenkyi

Channel Manager - Adom TV  - Abena Yiadom

Head of Sales  - Mordecai Quarshie

Entertainment Cluster:

Programs Director, Hitz FM  - Mark Okraku Mantey

Channel Manager - Joy Prime  - Nan Yaa Sarpong

Senior Sales Manager  - George Hansen

Kumasi Cluster:

Programs Director, Luv  - Franklin Wereko Brobby

Programs Director , Nhyira  - Benjamin Ocran

Head of Sales  - Isaac Adjei Antwi

powered by digital media